ALBUM: Khai Dreams – Absolute Heartbreak (ZIP FILE)

Absolute Heartbreak is the debut album from Oregon artist khai dreams, following their Now and Then EP released in 2019.

The project led with three singles “Bugs,”“Rats” and “Panic Attack”, along with accompanying music videos.

On November 16, 2022, khai officially revealed the album’s release date and cover art via Twitter.

​​khai ​​dreams – Absolute Heartbreak Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Panic Attack
  2. Rats
  3. Overall
  4. Not Enough
  5. May
  6. No Company
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Bugs
About Shedrach 981 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.